Makeover Monday: 3

IMG_1425

Revlon Color Stay eyeliner crayon – Cocoa 

                                or Jordana Quickliner Eye Crayon – black 
 
Loreal One Sweep eyeshadow – Playful for All Eyes
 
Clinique lash doubling mascara – black
 
Maybelline Baby Lips – Yummy Plummy
This routine is what I’m going to call my “5 minute Face”, really it probably takes less time than that. I’m no makeup expert and I generally don’t like tputting too many products on my face at one time or to spend a lot of time putting on makeup (I’m usually just heading out the door to work or excited to go wherever I’m going!).
Wearing just a touch of makeup makes me feel just a little more polished than wearing no makeup at all.
After I wash my face, I start with eyeliner. I like the eyeliner crayon because it goes on smooth, is not too messy, and I won’t poke my eye!
Next I use the Loreal One Sweep eyeshadow in Playful for All Eyes. It allows me to shadow and  highlight my eyes with 3 different shades without applying each separately and having to blend.
Then I apply some mascara to make my lashes look longer and put on Baby Lips which doubles as a sheer lip color and moisturizing lip balm.
Then I’m ready to go!
What products do you use for your 5 minute Face?

Makeup Monday

3 comments

  1. I love those products you mentioned. I have started using Estee Lauder BB cream (its a little pricy but last a long time, I only use a little) for my “5 minute face” and a covergirl big eye shadow crayon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

