Makeover Monday: 5

Perfume is a part of a morning routine but it can be expensive to purchase a bottle of your favorite designer brand, especially if you like to have a variety of scents

One way to create a perfume collection is to pick up samples from the mall at your favorite department stores. The girls at Sephora will  make a sample for you by spraying from a tester bottle into a sample size to keep in your purse.

Glamorous by Ralph Lauren  o Dove o Ralph by Ralph Lauren
 Curve o DKNY o Lucky You

What is your favorite perfume? Do you have a classic favorite or like to try popular new scents?

Let me know it the comments!

3 comments

  1. I love trying new fragrances! I never feel fully dressed without a fragrance on! My new favourite for evenings, that I recently won a bottle of, is Versace Eros Femme. for everyday wear I love Marc Jacobs Daisy.

    For your info I host a Monday Makeup Madness beauty link up party every week from Monday through to Wednesday on my blog http://www.fabulousandfunlife.blogspot.com.au if you are interested in linking up there as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

